Restaurant "Tourist" offers a menu of Ukrainian and European cuisine in two large halls of the "Cruise" and "Festival." Facilities are ideal for large-scale events, and for lunch or dinner a few people.

Hall "Festival"

Сomfortable and elegantly decorated room "Festival" - the perfect place of corporate meetings and special events.

Total area:

450 sq.m.

Number of seats:

150-250 Number of seats

Hall «Festival» - is perfect place for weddings, parties, private dinners, and very convenient for business events, seminars and trainings. For the participants of the events can be organized coffee breaks, lunch or dinner in the hall immediately "Festival" or in the adjoining room, "Cruise". From the restaurant's menu is available here.

Hall "Cruise"

Hall "Cruise" - a spacious hall for banquets and celebrations. It is perfect for weddings, parties, private dinners and very convenient for business events, seminars and trainings.

Total area:

400 sq.m.

Number of seats:

150-200 Number of seats

Hall "Cruise" - a spacious hall for banquets and celebrations. It is perfect for weddings, parties, private dinners and very convenient for business events, seminars and trainings. For the participants of the events can be organized coffee breaks, lunch or dinner in the banquet hall or in the adjoining hall.

Ресторан "Турист" предлагает гостям меню украинской и европейской кухни в двух просторных залах «Круиз» и «Святковый». Залы идеально подходят как для проведения масштабных мероприятий, так и для обеда или ужина на несколько человек.

Зал "Святковый"

Уютный и изыскано декорированный зал "Святковый" - идеальное место проведения корпоративных встреч и торжественных мероприятий.

Площадь зала:

450 кв.м

Количество мест:

150-250 посадочных мест

Банкетный зал «Святковый» - идеальное место проведения таких мероприятий, как презентации, семинары, тренинги, бизнес-завтраки, коктейли или совещания за круглым столом. Для участников может быть организован кофе-брейк, обед либо ужин непосредственно в банкетном зале «Святковый» либо в залах ресторана.

Зал "Круиз"

Зал имеет уникальные возможности применения любой внутренней трансформации для проведения обедов, ужинов, коктейльных вечеринок, фуршетов и банкетов.

Площадь зала:

400 кв.м

Количество мест:

150-200 посадочных мест

Если перед Вами стоит задача организовать и провести тренинг, семинар или презентацию для вашей компании, обратите внимание на банкетный зал "Круиз": его преимущества - хорошее освещение, удобная рассадка и комфортабельность.